Chester Writers House

Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Need help writing anything? Come to the Chester Writers House for workshops and individual appointemnts for help with school assignments, resumes, legal documents, etc. 

Image: