Cinderella, the Bride of Christ

Repeats every day until Sun Jan 27 2019.
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 7:00pm

Cinderella the Bride of Christ is the timeless classic with a special twist that critics are raving about. Opening in Chester, Friday, January 4, 2019 to January 27th 2019. If you love dance, drama, and inspiration you don't want to miss this show. Call 610-874-8752 for Tickets.  

     New Life Ministries Intl.
     10 W. 7th Street
     Chester, Pa. 19013

     610-874-8752

Image: